دست نوشته
دست نوشته

دست نوشته

شخصی

friend


                                                                                                                                                 

I am your friend

Though I don't have a solution for all of your problems,I'll listen 
Though I can't take away your pain ,I'll be there for you

Though I can't prevent you from falling,I'll offer a hand and help you stand on your feet Though your happiness and success are not mine,I'll take pleasure in them  

Though I may have different view point ,I'll respect your opinion

Though I can't fix everything that's wrong,I'll offer my support and I'll do all of this

because I am your FRIEND

 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد